Skip to content

The Kitchen Witch

January 23, 2013

I can’t remember when, exactly, I started reading Dana’s (aka The Kitchen Witch’s) blog. She is a gifted writer, an expert snarker (yes, I just made that word up and yes, you may use it) and can weave a story in a way that often leaves me breathless.

Therefore, I’m very humbled to be guest posting at Dana’s place today–I’d love it if you’d stop by. You might want to check out some of her SMAM (Shrink My Ass Month) recipes that will make our mouths happy while helping us shrink our derrieres and, if you don’t need to shrink your derriere, just please keep that tidbit to yourself, mmmmmkay?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 23, 2013 9:24 am

    I’m so thrilled that you came over today!

  2. January 24, 2013 3:29 pm

    Oh my goodness, oh my goodness, two of my absolute favorite bloggers together today. What a gift! On my way… xo

  3. January 27, 2013 10:13 am

    Beautiful!

  4. March 23, 2014 9:27 pm

    Great blog! – Interesting and inspiring at the same time

Give me your grit.